Federal Bureau of Investigation
Albuquerque Citizens Academy
Alumni Association

Chapters

Albany – Not Yet Established
Albuquerque
Webmaster: Todd Silberman
Todd.silberman@m-v-t.com
Anchorage
Webmaster: John Hogue
John.hogue@providence.org
President: Patrick Berry
Atlanta
Webmaster: Ernest Staats & Kevin Fletcher or K. Fletcher/ E. Staats
fbiatlcaaa@gmail.com
President: Alex Gutierrez
Baltimore
Birmingham
Webmaster: Ashlee Rawlins
arawlins@uab.edu
President: Don Lupo
Boston
Webmaster: Doug Gaff
webmaster@fbibostoncaaa.org
President: Ed Nelson
Buffalo
President: Pasquale Greco
Charlotte
Chicago
Webmaster: Joseph Tamraz
Joseph.Tamraz@fbiccaaa.org
773-743-4027
President: Pam Connell
Cincinnati
President: Joel D. Pranikoff, M.D
CJIS
Cleveland
Webmaster: Ella Fong
ella.fong@ideastream.org
President: Richard Schwalberg
Columbia
Dallas
Webmaster: Alain Espinosa
info@fbidallascaaa.org
President: Larry Lavine
Denver
Webmaster: Michael Rohr
info@fbidenverca.org
President: Christian Anschutz
Detroit
Webmaster: Todd Roleston
Todd.roleston@entregasystems.com
President: Michal Thomas
El Paso
Webmaster: Jack Vaughn
webmaster@fbicaaaelpaso.org
(915) 747-7750
President: Mike Hamilton
Honolulu
Houston
President: Hafeez Rangwala
Indianapolis
Webmaster: Kurt Snyder
President: Byron Myers
Jackson
Webmaster: Chuck Odom
clodom@comcast.net
President: Clark Strange
Jacksonville
Webmaster: Debbie Castroverde
President: Debbie Castroverde
Kansas City
Webmaster: Donna Wilson
luvnaples@gmail.com
President: Dick Bryant
Knoxville
Las Vegas
Webmaster: Donna Dinoto
donna.dinoto@arcataassoc.com
President: Valerie Murzl
Little Rock
Los Angeles
President: Omar Siddiqui
Louisville
Webmaster: Joe Sykora
joe@isclou.com
President: Otis Florence
Miami
Webmaster: Kelly Lopez
fbicaaamiami_adm@yahoo.com
President: Rixys Alfonso
Midland
President: Mickey Long
Milwaukee
Minneapolis
Webmaster: Jay Spreitzer
jspreitzer@threatopedia.com
President: Mickey Kieffer
Mobile
President: Brady Warren
Nashville
Webmaster: Jason Harsem
Jason.Harsem@gmail.com
President: Paula Merrifield
New Haven
Webmaster: Tracy Mchugh
tracymchugh@fbinhcaaa.org
President: Michael Vincelli
New Orleans
Webmaster: Michael Litchfield and Jake Williamson
fbicaanola@gmail.com
President: Frank Compagno
New York
President: Tom Mustac
Newark
Norfolk
Webmaster: Aubrey Shelton, Jr.
aubrey.shelton.jr@gmail.com
President: Aubrey Shelton Jr
Oklahoma City
Omaha
Oregon
Webmaster: Barry Brunetto
Brunetto.Barry@frontier.com
503-799-7084
President: Kayla Victor
Pittsburgh
Webmaster: Ed McKaveney
mckaveneye@HT-SD.ORG
President: Robert Barr
Sacramento
Webmaster: Stan Gardner
stan@mrifoodjobs.com
President: Philip MacDougall
Salt Lake City
San Antonio
San Diego
President: Joyce D. Williams
San Francisco
Webmaster: Darrell Earnshaw
webmaster@fbisfcaaa.org
President: Daryl Savage
San Juan
Seattle
Webmaster: Donald Pilker
dpilker@mac.com
President: Charianjit Kalsi
Springfield
Webmaster: Lee Milner
leem4@hotmail.com
President: Lee Milner
St. Louis
Webmaster: George Wilder
gmwilder1@gmail.com
President: George Wilder
Tallahassee
President: Melinda Miguel
Tampa Bay
Washington DC
The FBI Albuquerque Citizens Academy Alumni Association is a nonprofit organization separate and apart from FBI.